Cabbage Rolls / Polish Gołąbki - Easy to Follow, Step by Step Tutorial

author Jenny Can Cook   6 year ago
6,120,167 views

57,199 Like   3,250 Dislike

Stuffed Cabbage- Martha Stewart

Here, Martha and her mom share a Golumpki recipe that speaks to tradition and includes a couple of tips from Martha’s grandmother. Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo --------------------------------------------------------------- Want more Martha? Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/ Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts Martha's Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/ The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life. http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Sarma bosanska sa sosom - najbolji recept

Sastav mesna smesa: jelo za 10 osoba 1 kg mesa, 200g riže, oko 50 listova kiselog kupusa, 3 manje glavice luka, 3 cešnja bijelog luka, svježi peršin, so ,biber ,vegeta, crvena paprika Sosa / zaprška, jelo za 5-6 osoba: 4 kašike brašna, 2 kašike margarina,1 dl ulja, 2 kašike mljevene crvene paprike, paradajz sos (sa bazilikom), 2 kašike kečapa po želji dodati biber,so i vegetu sve dobro izmješati ja listove kupusa malo perem, jer je su malo slaniji nego što je potrebno sarma domaca sarma kupus kiseli kupus

How to Cut a Pineapple (4 Ways) - Episode 158

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/SpoonForkHeart Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SpoonForkHeart Twitter: https://twitter.com/SpoonForkHeart Instagram: https://instagram.com/spoonforkheart/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/fork0403/spoon-fork-heart-all-recipes/ Tumblr: http://spoonforkheart.tumblr.com/ Google+: https://plus.google.com/+Spoonforkheart/posts SFH Website: http://www.spoonforkheart.com

Press A Beer Can Into The Patty, And Then Comes The Finishing Touch!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *13 Greatest Burger Recipes* 1. Cheeseburger Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-ring/ 2. Pizza Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/two-in-one/ 3. Egg Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-burger/ 4. Giant Stuffed Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/giant-stuffed-burger/ 5. Cheeseburger Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-muffins/ 6. Cheeseburger Balls http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-balls/ 7. Cheeseburger Onion Rings http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheeseburger-onion-rings/ 8. Meaty Barbecue Rolls http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/meaty-barbecue-rolls/ 9. Hawaiian Burger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hawaiian-burger/ 10. Cheesy Ground Beef Soup http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/cheesy-ground-beef-soup/ 11. Burger Wrap http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/burger-wrap/ 12. Tomato Cheeseburger http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/wheres-the-bun/ 13. Beer Can Burgers http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/beer-can-burgers/

Quick & Easy Chocolate Cake - No mixer. No eggs. No butter.

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/quick-easy-chocolate-cake/ No mixer needed! Jenny Jones shows how to make her easy one-bowl chocolate cake from scratch with no butter or eggs.. It’s moist & delicious and ready in 40 minutes. SHARE: http://youtu.be/86o4gUPqVKU MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos ALL OF JENNY'S RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com MORE ON JENNY: http://www.JennyJones.com PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jennycancook/ SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos © Copyright 2019- Jenny Can Cook - Jenny Jones

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/cabbage-rolls/

Jenny Jones shows her step-by-step recipe for delicious & healthy Cabbage Rolls ( Polish Gołąbki ) stuffed with rice and beef.

SHARE: http://youtu.be/5ckKeuH9j9A
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos
MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos
MORE POLISH RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com

YOU MIGHT LIKE:
Polish Pierogi - http://youtu.be/EYwHBG5A4uY
Polish Paczki - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17jL5nZrgPw
Polish Makowiec - http://youtu.be/siiuOAQIy7Y
Polish Placki Kartoflane - http://youtu.be/awm7Sk9EvCs

ALL OF JENNY'S: http://www.JennyCanCook.com
More on Jenny: http://www.JennyJones.com
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/jennycancook/

© Copyright 2019 - Jenny's Healthy Recipes - Jenny Jones

Comments for video: